Ampeg
Ampeg Service Centers
Name Phone Email Address State Country
Maestro Audio 403-320-6243 maestroaudio@telus.net1537 Coalbanks Blvd. W.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 5H7
AB CA
Hustler Guitars 250-549-6520 keith@hustlerguitars.ca6750 Cameo Drive
Vernon, BC V1H 1N9
BC CA
M M Electronics Systems Ltd. 204-788-4450 sue@mmelec.com695 Logan Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1M5
MB CA
B.J.W. Electronics 506-857-2118 info@bjw.ca90 Millennium Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 2G7
NB CA
Anodyne Audio Service 519 239-8880 anodyneaudioservice@gmail.com4 Coulthard Blvd
Cambridge, ON N1T 2E7
ON CA
Amplifiers Plus 519-744-7554 amplifiersplus@gmail.com124 Ottawa St. S
Kitchener, ON N2G 3S9
ON CA
Fleet Pro Sound 613-829-1228 beckyp@fleetsound.com6 Bexley Place
Unit 104
Ottawa, ON K2H 8W2
ON CA
Taylor Electronic Services 519-371-7710 dave.taylor@tescanada.com2075 16th Ave. E
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N3
ON CA
Long & Mcquade 905-837-9785 ext. info@long-mcquade.com651 Stafford Street
Pickering, ON L1W4B2
ON CA
Coll Audio 416-264-1188 repairs@collaudio.com3595 St. Clair Ave. East
Unit #2
Scarborough, ON M1K 1L8
ON CA
Sound Fix 902-892-3934 soundfix58@yahoo.com58 Walthen Drive
Charlottestown, PE C1A 4T8
PE CA
Latretech 514-969-5104 latretech@videotron.ca549 Kodiak
Greenfield Park, QC J4V 3M6
QC CA
Audiotechnik 514-597-0707 audio-technik@videotron.ca1594 De Lorimier
Montreal, QC H2K 3W5
QC CA
Xion Electronics 787-237-1974 faith777@musician.orgCarr. 416 Km 2.6 Bo. Pierdras Blancas
Aguada, PR #00602
PR PR
Stage Audio Electronics 501-944-3479 stageaudioelectronics@gmail.com1317 North Hills Blvd. Suite 404
North Little Rock, AR 72114
AR US
Buzz Technical Llc 602-908-3272 buzztechnical@yahoo.com8550 N.91st Ave
#2
Peoria, AZ 85345
AZ US
Field Services 602-956-4199 mikesar10@yahoo.com4215 N. 16th St. Ste B
Phoenix, AZ 85016
AZ US
Advanced Musical Electronics 310-559-3157 mail@advancedmusical.com 8665 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
CA US
Audio Design & Service 818.754.0467 info@audiodesign-service.com10764 Vanowen Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605
CA US
Valley Sound Music Technologies 818-755-2801 zita@valleysoundla.com5527 Cahuenga Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601
CA US
Rainbow Electronics 916-334-7277 info@rainbowelectronics.net5800 Madison Avenue Suite G
Sacramento, CA 95841
CA US
Audio Repair Specialists (Ars) 818.346.3762 anthony@arsrepair.com22520 Ventura Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
CA US
Musician'S Custom Electronics 303-668-2122 thedigilink@yahoo.com2369 S. Trenton Way
Denver, CO 80231
CO US
Vacuum Tube Supplies 303-534-5170 info@vacuumtubesupplies.com700 Mariposa Street
Denver, CO 80204
CO US
Bell Audio Lab Llc 860-841-8080 bellaudiolab@gmail.com14 Del Mar Dr. 1e
Brookfield, CT 06804
CT US
Accutech Audio 860-290-8979 ataudio@msn.com87 Church Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
CT US
Valvetrain Amplifications Llc 407-362-1528 sales@ampguys.com658 Douglas Ave.
Ste. 1106
Alamonte Springs, FL 32714
FL US
Raymon Brothers 386-736-6108 service@raymonbrothers.com3375 Old Perkins Hwy
Please Call For Drop-Off Locations
Deland, FL 32724
FL US
Jaydon Electronics Inc. 904-290-1335 jaydonelectronicsinc@gmail.com11239 St. Johns Industrial Parkway S
Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL 32246
FL US
Donald Lee Service 407-978-6690 service@donaldleeservice.com1014 N. Hoagland Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34741
FL US
Steve Weiss Electronics Inc (Sam Ash) 954-975-3390 ext. 272 sweiss1175@aol.com5460 West Sample Road
Margate, FL 33073
FL US
Florida Electronics Services Inc. 305-821-8456 hayden@floridaelectronics.com5901 Nw 176th St,
Unit B-6
Miami, FL 33015
FL US
Gary Dahle Pro Audio Repair 941-379-2077 gary@garydahle.com6398 Danner Dr.
Unit C
Sarasota, FL 34240
FL US
Amp Services 561-333-0335 tomampservices@comcast.net3111 Fortune Way
Bldg B-18
West Palm Beach, FL 33414
FL US
High Energy Repair, Inc 727-797-6440 highnrgfl@aol.com21929 US HWY 19 N
Clearwater FL 33765
FL US
Wizard Electronics 404 325-4891 ap@wizardelectronics.com554 Deering Road,
Atlanta GA 30309
GA US
Chic Music Company 706-546-8742 van@chicmusic.net240 W. Clayton St.
Athens, GA 30601
GA US
Audio Lab Of Georgia 770-455-0571 sales@audiolabga.com3611 Clearview Pl
Doraville, GA 30340
GA US
Pro Audio Video Plus 678-380-8840 slee.aht@gmail.com3566 Club Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
GA US
Southwind Sound & Recording 706-291-6491 southwindsound@bellsouth.net12 Commerce Court
Rome, GA 30161
GA US
Pacific Sound Company 808-961-5873 craig@pacificsoundhilo.com961 Kilauea Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
HI US
Pro Audio Clinic 808-987-6535 proaudioclinic@earthlink.net73-1270 Kaiminani Dr
Ste B1
Kailua Kona, HI 96740
HI US
Idaho Flyer Musical Instruments 208-484-6897 cwmurray@cableone.net 67 E. Whitehall St.
Meridian, ID 83642
ID US
*Midwest Audio 847-640-1890 marita@midwestaudio.net774 W Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
IL US
Deltronics Sound 773-549-6635 msajkd@aol.com2911 N Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
IL US
Icm Corporation 708-403-2715 latibe@aol.com9050 Helen Ln
Orland Park, IL 60462
IL US
McCallister Audio 217-607-0446 mccallisteraudio@hotmail.com 1007 N. Cunningham Suite A
Urbana, IL 61802
IL US
Global Audio Service 630-556-4414 robert.globalaudioservice@gmail.com 1891 Old Granart Rd. Suite C
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
IL US
Speaker Workshop 260-426-8742 ele@recone.com1707 N. Harrison Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
IN US
Spectrum Sound Inc 317-923-7868 bill@spectrumsound.biz3440 West 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222
IN US
Westend Recording Studios Inc. 913-362-2066 westendstudiokc@gmail.com1911 West 45th Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66103
KS US
Phil Uhlik Music Svc Ctr 316-262-2840 service@philuhlikmusic.com2160 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67214
KS US
Sundown Productions 606-393-1041 tkfelty@windstream.net 2501 Main Street W.
Ashland, KY 41102
KY US
Cook Instrument Repair 859-584-2134 cookrepair@gmail.com 7567 Mall Rd.
Florence, KY 41012
KY US
Thesis Audio 316-942-7341 thesisaudio@gmail.com 4235 W. Central
Wichita, KS 67212
KS US
ACT Electronics 337-474-4651 actelec@suddenlinkmail.com 3817 Kirkman St.
Lake Charles, LA, 70607
LA US
West Suburban Electronics Co. Llc 617 928 0464 pmesh@rcn.com337-A Watertown St
Newton, MA 02458
MA US
TJ’s Music 508-673-9100 tamie@tjsmusic.com 347 South Main St.
Fall River, MA 02721
MA US
Musical Instrument Service Center 617-247-0525 tdinitto@berklee.edu 4 Haviland St.
Boston, MA 02115
MA US
Just Audio 410-882-4360 repair@just-audio.com7907 Harford Road,
Baltimore, MD 21234
MD US
Professional Technical Service (Protech) 240-450-0308 info@pro-tech.us12110 Tech Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20904
MD US
Bill’s Music House, Inc. 410-747-1900 repairs@billsmusic.com 743 Frederick Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
MD US
Gibson TV / ABL Electronics 586-774-9730 daveg@gibsontv.com25367 Dequinore Rd. Bldg. D
Madison Heights, MI 48071
MI US
Midwest Music Electronics Services Inc. 636-527-5558 mikeg@midwestmusicstl.com15977 Clayton Rd
Ballwin, MO 63011
MO US
Ls Electronics 314-426-9355 service@lselectronics.net6235 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO 63042
MO US
Logic Systems Sound and Lighting 314-968-4050 dposchel@logicsound.com255 Marshall Rd, Suite 160
Valley Park, MO 63088
MO US
Winston Electronics 314-353-7015 bill@winstonorgan.com5634 S Kingshighway
St Louis, MO 63109
MO US
Myers Cartage and Sound 417-598-1290 al@myerscartageandsound.com 2402 East State Highway 248
Reeds Spring, MO 65737
MO US
Stratton Electronics 406-728-8863 strattonelectronics@hotmail.com2120 Dixon Ave
Missoula, MT 59801
MT US
Pro-Audio & Keyboard Service Center 919-872-5119 chris.pak@raleigh.twcbc.com 3021-1 Stony Brook Driver
Raleigh, NC 27604
NC US
Midwest Sound & Lighting Inc 402-474-4918 drewj@mwsound.com2322 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
NE US
Midwest Sound & Lighting Inc 402-731-6268 drewj@mwsound.com4318 S 50th St
Omaha, NE 68117
NE US
Triple S Inc 973-748-4025 contact@triplesservice.com299 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
NJ US
Techni-Serve Ind. Llc (Tsi) 201-670-1767 techniserve@mindspring.com80 Greenwood Ave Ste
# 3
Midland Park, NJ 07432
NJ US
Caldera Electronics, LLC. 505-339-9650 calderaelectroncis@gmail.com2516 San Mateo Pl. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
NM US
Techni-Serve Ind. Llc (Tsi) (Inside Alto Musi 877-769-0093 techniserve@mindspring.com180 Carpenter Ave
Middletown, NY 10940
NY US
Dbm Pro Audio 212-629-0326 steve@dbmproaudio.com320 W. 37th St.
5th Floor
New York, NY 10018
NY US
Davidson Electronics 516-753-0197 davidsonelec@optonline.net117 Newton Road
Plainview, NY 11803
NY US
PRO AUDIO SERVICE 845-679-4274 service@proaudioservicellc.com10 Raybrook Drive
Woodstock, NY 12498-2105
NY US
Lifetime Service Center, Inc. 716-632-0216 customerservice@lifetimeservice.com 1955 Wehrle Drive Suite B
Williamsville, NY 14221
NY US
E.A.R.Co.S 330-786-9683 earcos2000@yahoo.com36 N Van Buran Ave
Barberton, OH 44203
OH US
Expert Electronics 513-923-9200 expertelectronics@comcast.net6146 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45239
OH US
Beamish Electronics 216-351-9599 dbeamish@aol.com 4560 State Rd. Ste 1
Cleveland, OH 44109
OH US
Wickham Audio Consulting & Repair 740-398-0548 wickhamaudio@juno.com14894 St. Rt. 13
Thornville, OH 43076
OH US
Inner Sound Llc 503-238-1955 innersound@qwestoffice.net14927 Se 82nd Drive
Clackamas , OR 97015
OR US
Twisted Wires 541-344-3693 mnemeth@att.net 1615 W. 11th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97402
OR US
Cascade Sound 503-581-5525 service@cascadesound.com 1225 20th St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
OR US
Triv'S Electronics 724-758-2788 dentriv@yahoo.com315 6th Street
Ellwood, PA 16117
PA US
Full Custom Music Repair (Downtown Sound) 717-761-0890 info@fullcustommusic.com400 Market Street
Rear Entrance
Lemoyne, PA 17043
PA US
Devon Sound 610-286-0205 devonsound@dejazzd.com760 Ranck Road
Morgantown, PA 19543
PA US
Providence Music Service 401-722-5010 info@providencemusicservice.com 64 Exchange Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
RI US
Ampworks 864-244-9085 ampworks@bellsouth.net104 Idlewild Ave
Taylors, SC 29687
SC US
Musical Instrument Service Co. * 901-327-0964 misco833@earthlink.net833 South Highland
Memphis, TN 38111
TN US
British Audio Service 615-891-1788 service@britishaudioservice.com5343 Charlotte Ave. Suite B
Nashville, TN 37209
TN US
Hime Amplification 615-562-0089 jeff@himeamplification.com2127 Utopia Ave.
Nashville, TN 37211
TN US
Strait Music 512-476-6927
800-725-8877
electronicrepair@straitmusic.com2428 W. Ben White Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
TX US
Sound Vibrations 361-884-9308 reedsengineering@yahoo.com1638 S Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
TX US
Slemmons Music Services, Inc. 214-747-1090 service@slemmons.com3003 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX 75226
TX US
Audio Electronics 214-349-5000 aed@audioelectronics.com10870 Plano Rd
Suite C
Dallas, TX 75238
TX US
All Amped Up 713-357-1621 david.neal1@all-amped-up.com19830 Fm 1093
Suite 1401
Richmond, TX 77407
TX US
Performance Audio Llc 801-466-3196 darrin@performanceaudio.com2456 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
UT US
Music Village 801-399-1418 heath@musicvillageusa.com4598 South 700 West
Riverdale, UT 84405
UT US
Alpha Music Inc. 752-486-2001 eric@alpha-music.com 3234 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
VA US
Morgan Sound 425-771-7257 bruceg@morgansound.com2004 196th St Sw
#2
Lynnwood, WA 98036
WA US
Condor Electronics Inc. 206-633-5190 ptoms@condor-electronics.com10007 Aurora Ave N
Seattle , WA 98133
WA US
Northwest Organ Inc 509-747-7761 nwdebbie@aol.com3911 N. Monroe
Spokane, WA 99205
WA US
S & X Pro Audio 206-420-3452 sxpaudio@sandx.comcastbiz.net 1100 Industry Drive
Tukwila, WA 98188
WA US
Sound West Audio 253-272-1435 service@soundwestaudio.com 2323 Tacoma Ave. South
Tacoma, WA 98402
WA US
Garytronix 360-629-3004 garytronix@frontier.com 27115 102nd Ave. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
WA US
Interstate Music 262-439-5815 BACKERMAN@INTERSTATEMUSIC.COM13819 W National Ave
New Berlin, WI 53151
WI US
Tri-State Sound & Light Llc 608-781-6855 tom@tristatesound.com703 2nd Ave S.W.
Onalaska, WI 54650
WI US
C Note Music 715-423-5900 cnotemusic@rocketmail.com930 Pepper Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
WI US
© Yamaha Guitar Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use   Privacy Policy   IP Guidelines