« »
Nicki Tedesco

Nicki Tedesco


“Nicki is always about making the music fun” – Brian Judy (Delta-S).

Nicki Tedesco is a Bass Player/Singer/Songwriter from Los Angeles. She has toured and sang with BT, played with drummer Tim Alexander (Primus) and guitarist Luis Maldonado (John Waite), and also Carol Kaye, Valenz and Rosie and the Originals. She is experienced in Pro Tools, Sonar, Reason, and also plays the upright bass. She endorses Ampeg bass amps, Spector basses and D’Addario strings.

Nicki is currently writing and recording tracks for her new independent release with the
help of Italian producer Alex Guadagnoli (Addiction Crew). She also works as a session bass player and owner of The Strands L.A. an audio post production company that has credits on major recordings. She teaches bass and vocals at Dave Janssen school of music, and is scheduled to with Delta-S on their 3rd album.

She can be seen playing live with Foxey Lady (Jimi Hendrix tribute band) with Angie Tabor and Marija Krstic-Chin.

Nicki is looking to tour with an established band and collaborate with other talented musicians from around the world.

“I have used Ampeg for years and nothing else compares. No matter the style of music, the massive yet clear tone you get from Ampeg has no comparison. The tones are versatile and classic at the same time. For bass, there is no substitute. If you aren’t playing Ampeg, you aren’t playing…”


Abbi Roth

Abby Travis

Aden Bubeck

Al Cisneros

Andrew Cichon

Armand Sabal-Lecco

Bernardo Gosaric

Bill Hamilton

Bob Glaub

Bob St. Laurent

Bruce Hall

Chi Cheng

Chris Beattie

Chris Squire

Chris Wyse

Chuck Wright

Cliff Williams

Conrad Korsch

Damien Sisson

Dan Maines

Danny Morris

Darryl Jenifer

Darryl Jones

Dave “Phoenix” Farrell

Dave Fowler

Dave Larue

Davey Rimmer

David Hartley

Dennis Crouch

Diego Navaira

Dino “The Ampeg Guy” Monoxelos

Donald “Duck” Dunn

Emma Anzai

Este Haim

Eva Gardner

Gail Ann Dorsey

Garth Fielding

George M. Biondo

Graham DeLoach

Greg Rzab

Guillermo Vadala

Harmoni Kelley

Hayley Jane Batt

Hunter Burgan

Hutch Hutchinson

Jason Buttino

Jason Hardin

Jason Newsted

Jay McK

Jeff Pilson

Jenn Oberle

Jerry Casale

Jerry Jemmott

Jess Oliver

Jimi “Jazz” Prescott

Jimmy James

Jimmy Miller

Joey Canaday

John Stirratt

Johnny Bradley

Johnny Stanton

Jon Button

Jon E. Gee

Jon Reshard

Juan Alderete

Juan Calleros

Justin Pearson

Kevin McPherson

Lee Hendricks

Lee Rocker

Lenny Bradford

Lex Price

Liam Wilson

Liza Carbé

Mando Lopez

Marc Sallis

Marco Caudai

Marco Mendoza

Mark Fain

Mark Menghi

Masa Kobayashi

Matt Malley

Me’shell Ndegeocello

Michael Bradford

Michael D’Amico

Michael Torres

Mick Morris

Mike Inez

Nathen Maxwell

Nick Ghanbarian

Nicki Tedesco

Nikolai Fraiture

Pablo Stennett

Park Tae Hee

Pat McCarthy

Pete Kamenakis

Phil Soussan

Randy Bradbury

Rex Brown

Rick “The Bass Player” Rosas

Ricky Phillips

Rob Wasserman

Robbie Harrington

Robbie Tkac

Robert Mercurio

Robert Trujillo

Roberto Drovandi

Roger Waters

Rudy Sarzo

Sandrine Lee

Saul Zonana

Schmier (Marcel Schirmer)

Scott “Stu” Paterson

Scott Owen

Sean McNabb

Shawn Scruggs

Sheryl Crow

Simon Rix

Spencer Hargis

Stanley Clarke

Steve Fossen


Taras Prodaniuk

Téja Veal

Tim Lefebvre

Tobin Esperance

Tod Michael Bowers

Tony Clark

Tony Levin

Tracy Goode

Tripper Ryder

Tyler Carroll

Wayne Banks

Wylie Gelber

Zev Katz

© LOUD ℠ Audio LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Promotions & Rebates

Load: 2 queries - 69ms - 4.3MB - 178 cache hits / 203
Query: 8 queries - 83ms - 4.5MB - 245 cache hits / 274
Display: 39 queries - 521ms - 7.4MB - 1874 cache hits / 2315