Ampeg
Ampeg Service Centers
Name Phone Email Address State Country
Maestro Audio 403-320-6243 maestroaudio@telus.net 1537 Coalbanks Blvd.
W. Lethbridge, AB, T1J 5H7
Alberta Canada
M M Electronics Systems Ltd. 204-788-4450 sue@mmelec.com 695 Logan Ave
Winnipeg, MB, R3E 1M5
Manitoba Canada
B.J.W. Electronics 506-857-2118 info@bjw.ca 90 Millennium Blvd
Moncton, NB, E1E 2G7
New Brunswick Canada
Anodyne Audio Service 519 239-8880 anodyneaudioservice@gmail.com 4 Coulthard Blvd
Cambridge, ON, N1T 2E7
Ontario Canada
Taylor Electronic Services 519-371-7710 dave.taylor@tescanada.com 2075 16th Ave.
E Owen Sound, ON, N4K 5N3
Ontario Canada
Fleet Pro Sound 613-829-1228 beckyp@fleetsound.com 6 Bexley Place Unit 104
Ottawa, ON, K2H 8W2
Ontario Canada
Long & Mcquade 905-837-9785 info@long-mcquade.com 651 Stafford Street
Pickering, ON, L1W 4B2
Ontario Canada
Amplifiers Plus 519-744-7554 amplifiersplus@gmail.com 124 Ottawa St.
S Kitchener, ON, N2G 3S9
Ontario Canada
Coll Audio 416-264-1188 repairs@collaudio.com 3595 St. Clair Ave. East Unit #2
Scarborough, ON, M1K 1L8
Ontario Canada
Sound Fix 902-892-3934 soundfix58@yahoo.com 58 Walthen Drive
Charlottestown, PE, C1A 4T8
Prince Edward Island Canada
Latretech 514-969-5104 latretech@videotron.ca 549 Kodiak
Greenfield Park, QC, J4V 3M6
Quebec Canada
Audiotechnik 514-597-0707 audio-technik@videotron.ca 1594 De Lorimier
Montreal, QC, H2K 3W5
Quebec Canada
Xion Electronics 787-237-1974 faith777@musician.org Carr. 416 Km 2.6 Bo.
Pierdras Blancas, , 00602
Aguada Puerto Rico
Quantum Technologies 256-922-1200 qti-svc@qtiav.com 991 Discovery Dr.
Huntsville, AL, 35806-2811
Alabama United States
Buzz Technical 602-908-3272 buzztechnical@yahoo.com 8550 N. 91st Ave. Suite 2
Peoria, AZ, 85345
Arizona United States
Field Services 602-956-4199 matthew@fieldservicesaudio.com 4215 North 16th Street Building B
Phoenix, AZ, 85016
Arizona United States
Stage Audio Electronics 501-944-3479 stageaudioelectronics@gmail.com 1317 North Hills Blvd. Suite 404
North Little Rock, AR, 72114
Arkansas United States
Stringed Instrument Service 818-445-6172 repairs@sisguitars.com 127 East Saint Joseph Street #105
Arcadia, CA, 91006
California United States
Audio Design & Service 818-754-0467 info@audiodesign-service.com 2850 N. Ontario Sut101
Burbank, CA, 91504
California United States
Audio Rehab 818-557-1232 greg@audiorehab.net 3096 N. Clybourne Ave.
Burbank, CA, 91505
California United States
Armentrout Amplifier Corp. contact@desertamplifierrepair.com 43583 Bourdeauz Drive
La Quinta, CA, 92253
California United States
Advanced Musical Electronics 310-559-3157 mail@advancedmusical.com 8665 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA, 90034
California United States
Digitron Electronics 323-887-0777 simon@digitronelectronics.com 7801 Telegraph Rd. Suite D
Montebello, CA, 90640
California United States
Valley Sound Music Technologies 818-755-2801 zita@valleysoundla.com 5527 Cahuenga Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA, 91601
California United States
GPS Electronics 562-802-0840 gpselectro@yahoo.com 13045 Tom White Way Suite I
Norwalk, CA, 90650
California United States
Rainbow Electronics 916-334-7277 info@rainbowelectronics.net 5800 Madison Ave. Suite G
Sacramento, CA, 95841
California United States
Audio Doctor 619-582-8511 Audiodoctor.sd@gmail.com 4836 Rolando Blvd.
San Diego, CA, 92115
California United States
Audio Repair Specialists 818-346-3762 info@arsrepair.com 22520 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA, 91364
California United States
Vacuum Tube Supplies LLC 303-534-5170 info@vacuumtubesupplies.com 700 Mariposa St.
Denver, CO, 80204
Colorado United States
Clearwing Productions 303-232-3540 jlink@clearwing.com 610 East 55th Avenue
Denver, CO, 80216
Colorado United States
Digilink 303-668-2122 thedigilink@yahoo.com 2369 South Trenton Way, STE N
Denver, CO, 80231
Colorado United States
Glenwood Music Inc. 970-928-8628 glenwoodmusic@comcast.net 3102 Blake Ave. Suite D
Glenwood Springs, CO, 81601
Colorado United States
Bell Audio Lab 860-841-8080 bellaudiolab@gmail.com 14 Del Mar Dr. 1E
Brookfield, CT, 06804
Connecticut United States
Shoreline Electronics 860-399-1861 jstielau@aol.com 344 E. Main St.
Clinton, CT, 06413
Connecticut United States
Accutech Audio 860-290-8979 ataudio@msn.com 87 Church Street East
Hartford, CT, 06108
Connecticut United States
Amp Services 561-333-0335 tomampservices@comcast.net 3111 Fortune Way Bldg B-18
West Palm Beach, FL, 33414
Florida United States
Valvetrain Amplifications Llc 407-362-1528 sales@ampguys.com 658 Douglas Ave. Ste. 1106
Alamonte Springs, FL, 32714
Florida United States
High Energy Systems 727-797-6440 highnrgfl@aol.com 21929 US 19 North
Clearwater, FL, 33765
Florida United States
Raymon Brothers
Please Call For Drop-Off Locations
386-736-6108 service@raymonbrothers.com 3375 Old Perkins Hwy
Deland, FL, 32724
Florida United States
Brent's Music Headquarters 239-936-6909 bmhguitar@aol.com 1936 Courtney Drive
Fort Myers, FL, 33901
Florida United States
Jaydon Electronics 904-290-1335 info@jaydonelectronics.com 11239 St. Johns Industrial Parkway Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL, 32246
Florida United States
Donald Lee Service 407-978-6690 service@donaldleeservice.com 1014 North Hoagland Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL, 34741
Florida United States
Steve Weiss Electronics 954-975-3390 ext 507 sweiss1175@aol.com 5460 West Sample Rd.
Margate, FL, 33073
Florida United States
Florida Electronics Services Inc. 305-821-8456 hayden@floridaelectronics.com 5901 Nw 176th St Unit B-6
Miami, FL, 33015
Florida United States
Pro Music Stuff, Inc. 407-264-0004 rick@promusicstuff.com 5960 Lakehurst Dr.
Orlando, FL, 32819
Florida United States
Gary Dahle Pro Audio Repair 941-379-2077 gary@garydahle.com 6398 Danner Dr. Unit C
Sarsota, FL, 34240
Florida United States
Diversified Audio 813-979-9087 frontdesk@divaud.com 14919 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL, 33613
Florida United States
ClasAmps + Repair 520-907-3929 clasamps@gmail.com 3635 E. Rincon View Dr.
Vail, FL, 85641
Florida United States
Carlton Music 863-294-4216 sales@carltonmusic.com 308 Avenue D NW
Winter Haven, FL, 33881
Florida United States
Chic Music Company 706-546-8742 van@chicmusic.net 240 W. Clayton St.
Athens, GA, 30601
Georgia United States
Wizard Electronics 404-325-4891 repairs@wizardelectronics.com 554 Deering Rd
Atlanta, GA, 30309
Georgia United States
Audio Lab of Georgia 770-455-0571 sales@audiolabga.com 3611 Clearview Place
Doraville, GA, 30340
Georgia United States
Pro Audio Video Plus 678-380-8840 slee.aht@gmail.com 3566 Club Drive
Lawrenceville, GA, 30044
Georgia United States
Southwind Sound & Recording 706-291-6491 southwindsound@bellsouth.net 12 Commerce Court
Rome, GA, 30161
Georgia United States
Pacific Sound Company 808-961-5873 craig@pacificsoundhilo.com 961 Kilauea Avenue
Hilo, HI, 96720
Hawaii United States
Pro Audio Clinic 808-987-6535 proaudioct@aol.com 73-1270 Kaiminani Drive, Suite B-1
Kailua Kona, HI, 96740
Hawaii United States
Idaho Flyer Musical Instruments 208-484-6897 cwmurray@cableone.net 67 E. Whitehall St.
Meridian, ID, 83642
Idaho United States
Midwest Audio 847-640-1890 mike@midwestaudio.net 774 W. Algonquin Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL, 60005
Illinois United States
Just Service Inc. 773-871-7171 cust@justservice.com 2940 N. CLARK ST
CHICAGO, IL, 60657
Illinois United States
Deltronics Sound 773-549-6635 msajkd@aol.com 2911 N Halsted
Chicago, IL, 60657
Illinois United States
ICM Corporation 708-403-2715 latibe@aol.com 9050 Helen Ln
Orland Park, IL, 60462
Illinois United States
The Audio Lab 866-757-2376 joec@aeroteklabs.com 24119 W. Riverwalk Ct. Suite 147
Plainfield, IL, 60544
Illinois United States
Global Audio Service 630-556-4414 robert.globalaudioservice@gmail.com 1891 Old Granart Rd. Suite C
Sugar Grove, IL, 60554
Illinois United States
McCallister Audio 217-607-0446 mccallisteraudio@hotmail.com 1007 N. Cunningham Suite A
Urbana, IL, 61802
Illinois United States
Speaker Workshop 260-426-8742 eparts@recone.com 1707 N. Harrison Street
Fort Wayne, IN, 46808
Indiana United States
Spectrum Sound 317-923-7868 john@spectrumsound.biz 3440 W. 30th Street
Indianapolis, IN, 46222
Indiana United States
Bob's Guitars 319-277-8863 sales@bobsguitars.com 5911 University Ave. Suite 150
Cedar Falls, IA, 50613
Iowa United States
Westend Recording Studios Inc. 913-362-2066 westendstudiokc@gmail.com 1911 West 45th Ave.
Kansas City, KS, 66103
Kansas United States
Phil Uhlik Music 316-262-2840 service@philuhlikmusic.com 2160 E. Douglas Ave.
Wichita, KS, 67214
Kansas United States
Thesis Audio Service 316-942-7341 thesisaudio@gmail.com 4235 W. Central
Wichita, KS, 67212
Kansas United States
Sundown Productions 606-393-1041 tkfelty@windstream.net 2501 Main Street W.
Ashland, KY, 41102
Kentucky United States
Cook Instrument Repair 859-653-7304 cookrepair@gmail.com 8 Canary Court
Edgewood, KY, 41018
Kentucky United States
ACT Electronics 337-474-4651 actelec@suddenlinkmail.com 3817 Kirkman St.
Lake Charles, LA, 70607
Louisiana United States
Just Audio LLC. 410-882-4360 repair@just-audio.com 7907 Harford Rd.
Baltimore, MD, 21234
Maryland United States
Bill’s Music House, Inc. 410-747-1900 repairs@billsmusic.com 743 Frederick Road
Baltimore, MD, 21228
Maryland United States
Professional Technical Services (PTS) 240-450-0308 protechwarranty@gmail.com 12110 Tech Rd.
Silver Spring, MD, 20904
Maryland United States
Stagecraft 440-988-8881 tubenoise@yahoo.com PO Box 461
Amherst, MA, 44001
Massachusetts United States
Musical Instrument Service Center 617-247-0525 tdinitto@berklee.edu 4 Haviland St.
Boston, MA, 02115
Massachusetts United States
West Suburban Electronics 617-928-0464 pmesh@rcn.com 337 Watertown Street, Unit A
Newton, MA, 02458
Massachusetts United States
Gibson's/ABL Electronic Service, Inc. 586-774-9730 daveg@gibsontv.vom 25367 Dequindre Rd. Bldg. D
Madison Heights, MI, 48071
Michigan United States
Stigney Audio Repair 763-786-3156 rstigney@hotmail.com 8400 Eastwood Rd.
Mounds View, MN, 55112
Minnesota United States
EMI Audio 612-789-2496 bill.l@emiaudio.com 4719 42nd Avenue N.
Robbinsdale, MN, 55422
Minnesota United States
Mississippi Music, Inc. 601-922-1200 electronicrepair@missmusic.com 1001 Sara Lane
Hattiesburg, MS, 39232
Mississippi United States
Midwest Music Electronics Services Inc. 636-527-5558 mikeg@midwestmusicstl.com 15977 Clayton Rd
Ballwin, MO, 63011
Missouri United States
Ls Electronics 314-426-9355 service@lselectronics.net 6235 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO, 63042
Missouri United States
Preston Electronics LLC 816-600-7599 neil@prestonelectronics.com 100 SE 16th St.
Lee's Summit, MO, 64081
Missouri United States
Myers Cartage and Sound 417-598-1290 al@myerscartageandsound.com 2402 East State Highway 248
Reeds Spring, MO, 65737
Missouri United States
Winston Electronics 314-353-7015 bill@winstonorgan.com 5634 S. Kings Highway
St Louis, MO, 63109
Missouri United States
Logic Systems Sound and Lighting 314-968-4050 dposchel@logicsound.com 255 Marshall Rd. Suite 160
Valley Park, MO, 63088
Missouri United States
Stratton Electronics 406-728-8855 strattonelectronics@hotmail.com 2120 Dixon Ave.
Missoula, MT, 59806
Montana United States
Midwest Sound & Lighting Inc 402-474-4918 drewj@mwsound.com 2322 O Street
Lincoln, NE, 68510
Nebraska United States
Midwest Sound & Lighting Inc 402-731-6268 drewj@mwsound.com 4318 S 50th St
Omaha, NE, 68117
Nebraska United States
Thermal Relief Design, Inc. 702-395-7005 rachelle@thermalrelief.com 730 West Cheyyenne Suite 120
North Las Vegas, NV, 89030
Nevada United States
Earcraft Music 603-749-3138 info@earcraftmusic.com 432 Central Ave.
Dover, NH, 03820
New Hampshire United States
Triple S Electronics 973-748-4025 michael@triplesservice.com 299 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ, 07003
New Jersey United States
Techni-Serve Industries 201-670-1767 techniserve@mindspring.com 80 Greenwood Ave. Suite# 3
Midland Park, NJ, 07432
New Jersey United States
Dave’s Sound Repair 973-386-5840 davessoundrepair@gmail.com 622 State Highway 10 Unit #12
Whippany, NJ, 07981
New Jersey United States
Caldera Electronics 505-339-9650 calderaelectronics@gmail.com 2516 San Mateo Pl. NE
Albuquerque, NM, 87110
New Mexico United States
Dbm Pro Audio 866-629-0326 dbminfo@dbmproaudio.com 320 West 37th St. B-100
New York, NY, 10018
New York United States
Davidson Electronic Corporation 516-753-0197 davidsonelec@optonline.net 117 New Town Road
Plainview, NY, 11803
New York United States
Lifetime Service Center 716-632-0216 customerservice@lifetimeservice.com 1955 Wehrle Dr. Suite B
Williamsville, NY, 14221
New York United States
Pro Audio Service, LLC. 845-679-4274 service@proaudioservicellc.com 10 Raybrook Drive
Woodstock, NY, 12498
New York United States
Pro-Audio & Keyboard Service Center 919-872-5119 chris.pak@raleigh.twcbc.com 3021-1 Stony Brook Drive
Raleigh, NC, 27604
North Carolina United States
E.A.R.Co.S 330-786-9683 earcos2000@yahoo.com 36 N Van Buran Ave
Barberton, OH, 44203
Ohio United States
Expert Electronics 513-923-9200 expertelectronics@comcast.net 10895 State Route 128
Cincinnati, OH, 45030
Ohio United States
Beamish Electronics 216-351-9599 dbeamish@aol.com 4560 State Rd. Ste 1
Cleveland, OH, 44109
Ohio United States
Wickham Audio Consulting & Repair 740-398-0548 wickhamaudio@juno.com 14894 St. Rt. 13
Thornville, OH, 43076
Ohio United States
Inner Sound 503-655-2755 innersound@qwestoffice.net 14927 S.E. 82nd Dr.
Clackmas, OR, 97015
Oregon United States
Twisted Wires 541-344-3693 mnemeth@att.net 1615 West 11th Ave
Eugene, OR, 97405
Oregon United States
Cascade Sound 503-581-5525 service@cascadesound.com 1225 20th St. SE
Salem, OR, 97309
Oregon United States
Triv's Electronics 724-758-2788 dentriv@yahoo.com 315 6th Street
Ellwood, PA, 16117
Pennsylvania United States
Full Custom Music Repair
(Downtown Sound)(Rear Entrance)
717-761-0890 tim@fullcustommusic.com 400 Market Street
Lemoyne, PA, 17043
Pennsylvania United States
Devon Sound 610-286-0205 devonsound@dejazzd.com 760 Ranck Road
Morgantown, PA, 19543-9551
Pennsylvania United States
Providence Music Service 401-722-5010 prmuserv@aol.com 64 Exchange Street
Pawtucket, RI, 02860
Rhode Island United States
Ampworks 864-244-9085 ampworks@bellsouth.net 104 Idlewild Ave.
Taylors, SC, 29687
South Carolina United States
Musical Instrument Service Company 901-327-0964 misco833@earthlink.net 833 South Highland Street
Memphis, TN, 38111
Tennessee United States
British Audio Services Inc. 615-891-1788 service@britishaudioservice.com 5343 Charlotte Ave Suite B
Nashville , TN, 37209
Tennessee United States
ENC Audio Solutions 956-533-9697 chris@encaudiosolutions.com 1200 Nogal Ave.
Alamo, TX, 78516
Texas United States
Strait Music Company 512-476-6927 electronicrepair@straitmusic.com 2428 West Ben White Blvd.
Austin, TX, 78704
Texas United States
Sound Vibrations 361-884-9308 bddglss@gmail.com 1638 S. Staples
Corpus Christi, TX, 78404
Texas United States
Audio Electronics 214-349-5000 AED@audioelectronics.com 10870 Plano Rd Suite C
Dallas, TX, 75238
Texas United States
Freeman-Tuell 214-324-1132 freemantuell@yahoo.com 7911 Ferguson Rd.
Dallas, TX, 75228
Texas United States
Slemmons Music Services 214-747-1090 service@slemmons.com 3003 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX, 75226
Texas United States
DFW Speaker Repair 817-230-4569 dfwspeakerrepair@gmail.com 7525 Camp Bowie W. Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX, 76116
Texas United States
All Amped Up 713-357-1621 david.neal1@all-amped-up.com 20527 FM1093 #A8
Richmond, TX, 77407
Texas United States
Music Village Services 801-399-1418 heath@musicvillageusa.com 4598 South 700 West
Riverdale, UT, 84405
Utah United States
Performance Audio Llc 801-466-3196 darrin@performanceaudio.com 2456 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT, 84115
Utah United States
Audio Video Tech 276-673-6189 avtech@embarqmail.com 2198 Dillons Fork Road
Fieldale, VA, 24089
Virginia United States
Alpha Music Service Center 7574862001 eric@alpha-music.com 3234 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA, 23452
Virginia United States
Morgan Sound, Inc. 425-771-7257 bruceg@morgansound.com 2004 196th St. SW #2
Lynnwood, WA, 98036
Washington United States
Condor Electronics 206-633-5190 sbortner@condor-electronics.com 10007 Aurora Ave. N
Seattle, WA, 98133
Washington United States
EFEX Electronics 206-241-4852 efex@msn.com 222 S.W. 153rd St.
Seattle, WA, 98166
Washington United States
Northwest Organ Inc 509-747-7761 nwdebbie@aol.com 3911 N. Monroe
Spokane, WA, 99205
Washington United States
Garytronix 360-629-3004 garytronix@frontier.com 27115 102nd Avenue N.W.
Stanwood, WA, 98292
Washington United States
Sound West Audio 253-272-4251 office@soundwestaudio.com 2323 Tacoma Ave. So.
Tacoma, WA, 98402
Washington United States
S & X Pro Audio 206-420-3452 mackietec@hotmail.com 1100 Industry Drive
Tukwila, WA, 98188
Washington United States
Interstate Music 262-439-5815 backerman@interstatemusic.com 13819 W National Ave
New Berlin, WI, 53151
Wisconsin United States
Tri State Sound & Light 608-781-6855 tom@tristatesound.com 703 2nd Ave SW
Onalaska, WI, 54650
Wisconsin United States
C Note Music 715-423-5900 cnotemusic@rocketmail.com 930 Pepper Ave.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI, 54494
Wisconsin United States